Navigate Up
Sign In
district,http://rss.blackboardconnect.com/167340/cccalert/feed.xml;washington,http://rss.blackboardconnect.com/167340/cccalerthw/feed.xml;truman,http://rss.blackboardconnect.com/167340/cccalerttr/feed.xml;daley,http://rss.blackboardconnect.com/167340/cccalertda/feed.xml;olive-harvey,http://rss.blackboardconnect.com/167340/cccalertoh/feed.xml;kennedy,http://rss.blackboardconnect.com/167340/cccalertkk/feed.xml;wright,http://rss.blackboardconnect.com/167340/cccalertwr/feed.xml;malcolm-x,http://rss.blackboardconnect.com/167340/cccalertmx/feed.xml
No
No

Leadership


​Officers of the District

Cheryl L. Hyman
Chancellor 
chyman@ccc.edu

Vernese Edghill-Walden
​Provost ​
vedghill-walden@ccc.edu​

​James T. Frankenbach
Chief Operating Officer 
jfrankenbach@ccc.edu

Craig Lynch
Chief of Staff & Enterprise Services
Acting Vice Chancellor, Information Technology, CIO​
celynch@ccc.edu 

Joyce Carson
Vice Chancellor, Business Enterprise
jcarson5@ccc.edu

Thomas Wheeler
Vice Chancellor, Safety and Security
twheeler@ccc.edu

John Gasiorowski
Inspector General
jgasiorowski@ccc.edu

Diane Minor
Vice Chancellor, Administrative Services and Procurement
dminor1@ccc.edu

Rasmus Lynnerup 
Vice Chancellor, Strategy, Organizational Effectiveness & Workforce Development
rlynnerup@ccc.edu

Laurent Pernot
Executive Vice Chancellor and Senior Advisor
lpernot@ccc.edu

Stephanie Tomino
Vice Chancellor, Human Resources
stomino@ccc.edu

Melanie Shaker
Vice Chancellor, Chief Financial Officer
mshaker@ccc.edu

Eugene Munin
General Counsel 
emunin@ccc.edu

Presidents    

​Jose Aybar
President, ​Daley College
jaybar@ccc.edu              

Arshele Stevens
President, ​Kennedy-King College
astevens11@ccc.edu

Dr. Craig T. Follins
President, Olive-Harvey College
cfollins@ccc.edu

Donald J. Laackman
President, Harold Washington College
dlaackman@ccc.edu

Dr. Anthony Munroe
President, Malcolm X College
amunroe@ccc.edu

Dr. David Potash
President, Wright College​​       
dpotash@ccc.edu       
  
Dr. Reagan Romali
President, Truman College
rromali@ccc.edu


Board of Trustees
                         
Paula Wolff
Chairman
pwolff@ccc.edu  

Ellen Alberding
Vice Chairman
ealberding@ccc.edu
                         
Everett Rand
Trustee
erand@ccc.edu
 
Marisela Lawson
Trustee  
mlawson9@ccc.edu

Larry R. Rogers, Sr.
Trustee
lrogers43@ccc.edu
  
Clarisol Duque  
Trustee  

cduque1@ccc.edu​                    

Darrell Griffin    
Trustee  
dgriffin69@ccc.edu

Timakia Hobbs 
Student Trustee         
thobbs13@ccc.edu         

Candace Montgomery
Executive Administrator & Assistant Board Secretary
cmontgomery30@ccc.edu​
​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​