Navigate Up
Sign In
district,http://rss.blackboardconnect.com/167340/cccalert/feed.xml;washington,http://rss.blackboardconnect.com/167340/cccalerthw/feed.xml;truman,http://rss.blackboardconnect.com/167340/cccalerttr/feed.xml;daley,http://rss.blackboardconnect.com/167340/cccalertda/feed.xml;olive-harvey,http://rss.blackboardconnect.com/167340/cccalertoh/feed.xml;kennedy,http://rss.blackboardconnect.com/167340/cccalertkk/feed.xml;wright,http://rss.blackboardconnect.com/167340/cccalertwr/feed.xml;malcolm-x,http://rss.blackboardconnect.com/167340/cccalertmx/feed.xml

Events

Home

Featured Event

AUG
23
Sunday, August 23, 2015 - Saturday, May 14, 2016
Did you know that colleges and universities were visiting your campus almost every day? Find out when and where you can meet with a college representative on your campus!
FEB
08
Monday, February 08, 2016 - Saturday, March 12, 2016
Did you know that there transfer fairs for students to attend across the 7 City Colleges? See the dates and times below and plan on finding out more about your college future!
FEB
15
Monday, February 15, 2016
The City Colleges of Chicago will be closed for the Presidents' Day holiday.
FEB
16
FEB
16
Tuesday, February 16, 2016
Blackboard Grade Center @ OHC Room 3307
FEB
17
Wednesday, February 17, 2016
Excel Tips and Tricks @ OHC Room 3307
FEB
18
FEB
19
Friday, February 19, 2016
Excel Tips and Tricks @ OHC Room 3307
FEB
23
Tuesday, February 23, 2016
Do More with Blackboard: Rubrics, Portfolios and Turnitin @ OHC Room 3307
FEB
24
Wednesday, February 24, 2016
Items Per Page:
 

Refine Search

Refine events displayed by adjusting your search options
Keyword
Event Date
Category


 

Learn More