Navigate Up
Sign In
district,http://rss.blackboardconnect.com/167340/cccalert/feed.xml;washington,http://rss.blackboardconnect.com/167340/cccalerthw/feed.xml;truman,http://rss.blackboardconnect.com/167340/cccalerttr/feed.xml;daley,http://rss.blackboardconnect.com/167340/cccalertda/feed.xml;olive-harvey,http://rss.blackboardconnect.com/167340/cccalertoh/feed.xml;kennedy,http://rss.blackboardconnect.com/167340/cccalertkk/feed.xml;wright,http://rss.blackboardconnect.com/167340/cccalertwr/feed.xml;malcolm-x,http://rss.blackboardconnect.com/167340/cccalertmx/feed.xml

Events

Home

Featured Event

MAY
19
Monday, May 19, 2014 - Saturday, May 09, 2015
SEP
01
Monday, September 01, 2014 - Friday, December 12, 2014
Did you know that colleges and universities were visiting your campus almost every day? Find out when and where you can meet with a college representative on your campus!
OCT
01
Wednesday, October 01, 2014 - Wednesday, November 05, 2014
Over 90 Colleges and Universities visit our Transfer Fairs across the district each year. Find out when the next Transfer Fair will be on your campus!
OCT
01
Wednesday, October 01, 2014 - Saturday, November 15, 2014
Are you looking to transfer to IIT for spring 2015 and have a 3.5 or higher GPA? The IIT Presidential Scholarship deadline is fast approaching!
OCT
15
Wednesday, October 15, 2014 - Monday, December 15, 2014
Are you interested in becoming a teacher in the state of Illinois and want to learn from some of the best educators in the state? Then apply to become a Golden Apple Scholar today! ​
OCT
23
Thursday, October 23, 2014 - Saturday, November 15, 2014
The deadline for the IIT Presidential Scholarship is fast approaching. Visit your Transfer Center today to find out how you can become the next Presidential Scholar!
NOV
05
Wednesday, November 05, 2014 - Thursday, November 06, 2014
Advanced Grades
NOV
05
Wednesday, November 05, 2014
NOV
06
Thursday, November 06, 2014
NOV
10
Monday, November 10, 2014
This is the regularly scheduled monthly meeting for the City Colleges of Chicago Board of Trustees.
Items Per Page:
 

Refine Search

Refine events displayed by adjusting your search options
Keyword
Event Date
Category


 

Learn More